VIC

Find A Studio

VIC

Aerial Dance Studios Ballarat
820 Armstrong Street, NORTH BALLARAT VIC 3350
bethanyfinlay.5@gmail.com
0429650049

Aerial Divas Mornington
7/4 Torca Terrace, MORNINGTON VIC 3931
info@aerialdivas.com.au
www.aerialdivas.com.au
03 5976 2978

Aerial Divas Richmond
Level 2, 252 Church Street, RICHMOND VIC 3121
info@aerialdivas.com.au
www.aerialdivas.com.au
03 9421 5951

AerialFit Warragul
15/11 Pearse St WARRAGUL VIC
info@aerialfitstudio.com.au
www.aerialfitstudio.com.au
03 97051250

Artistic Pointe Studio
39 Hillview Rise, GISBORNE SOUTH VIC 3437
gisborne@buburlesque.com.au
http://buburlesque.com.au/
0419 333 618

Blackbird Studios
12 Dissik Street CHELTENHAM VIC 3192
info@blackbirdstudios.com.au
http://blackbirdstudios.com.au/pages/home
0431 108 153 / 0402 361 540

Elite Pole Dance & Fitness Benalla
35 Carrier St BENALLA VIC 3672
michaela_willo@hotmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/elitepoledanceandfitness/
0421 086 545

Elite Pole Dance & Fitness Shepparton
6 Macisaac Rd MOOROOPNA VIC 3629
michaela_willo@hotmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/elitepoledanceandfitness/
0421 086 545

Kylie J Pole Studio
126A Ryrie St GEELONG VIC 3220
kyliejpolestudio@gmail.com
http://www.kyliejpolestudio.com.au/index.html
5229 0050

Lola’s Pole School
12 Hoskin St, SHEPPARTON VIC 3630
info@lolaspoleschool.com
www.lolaspoleschool.com.au/
(03) 5822 0008

PhysiPole Studios Ballarat
31-33 Peel St Sth, BALLARAT 3350
ballarat@physipolestudios.com.au
http://physipolestudios.com/
0401 337 487

PhysiPole Studios Bendigo
288 High Street, GOLDEN SQUARE VIC
bendigo@physipolestudios.com.au
http://physipolestudios.com/
0457 004 577

PhysiPole Studios Carlton
231 Queensberry St CARLTON VIC
carlton@physipolestudios.com.au
http://physipolestudios.com/
0409198959

PhysiPole Studios Craigieburn
Unit 2/19 Grasslands Avenue, CRAIGIEBURN VIC 3064
craigieburn@physipolestudios.com.au
www.physipolestudios.com.au
0455 726 966

PhysiPole Studios Geelong
2/34 Malop St, GEELONG VIC 3220
geelong@physipolestudios.com.au
http://physipolestudios.com/
0456 622 892

PhysiPole Studios Traralgon
4/27-31 Eastern Road TRARALGON VIC 3844
traralgon@physipolestudios.com.au
http://physipolestudios.com/traralgon
1800 PHYSIPOLE

PhysiPole Studios Warrnambool
64 Lava Street, WARRNAMBOOL VIC
warrnambool@physipolestudios.com.au
http://physipolestudios.com/
0427 653 717

PhysiPole Studios Werribee
9/ 33-39 Railway Ave, WERRIBEE VIC
werribee@physipolestudios.com.au
http://physipolestudios.com/werribee
0447 559 279

Pole Dance Addiction
1a Apollo Court BLACKBURN VIC 3130
info@poledanceaddiction.com.au
www.poledanceaddiction.com.au
03 9894 1028/0435 007 008

Pole Divas Caroline Springs
23/39 Eucumbene Drive, CAROLINE SPRINGS VIC 3023
carolinesprings@poledivas.com.au
http://www.poledivas.com.au/
03 8390 6699

Pole Divas Moonee Ponds
27 Holmes Road, MOONEE PONDS VIC 3039
mooneeponds@poledivas.com.au
http://www.poledivas.com.au/
03 9078 3731

Pole Divas Mornington
7/4 Torca Terrace, MORNINGTON VIC 3931
mornington@poledivas.com.au
http://www.poledivas.com.au/
03 5976 2978

Pole Divas Prahran
Studio 3, 22 Cecil Place, PRAHRAN VIC 3181
prahran@poledivas.com.au
http://poledivas.com.au/
03 9529 3399

Pole Precision Dance Academy
EPPING VIC 3076
poleprecision.info@gmail.com
www.precisionpole.com
0459 270 470

Polelicious Pole & Aerial Clayton
43 Cambro Rd, CLAYTON VIC 3168
dance@polelicious.com.au
http://polelicious.com.au/
0432 807 835

Polelicious Pole Studio Dandenong
253 Princes Hwy, DANDENONG VIC 3175
dance@polelicious.com.au
http://polelicious.com.au/index.htm
0432 807 835

Storm Studios – Pole Fitness
6 / 30 Rovan Place, BAIRNSDALE VIC 3875
0434 235 677

Vertical Addiction
1/329 White Rd, WONTHAGGI Vic 3995
vertical_addiction@outlook.com
www.vertical-addiction-studio.com

Vertical Fitness Australia
Shop 14A Mountain Gate Shopping Centre 1880 Ferntree Gully Rd FERNTREE GULLY VIC
info@verticalfitnessaustralia.com.au
www.verticalfitnessaustralia.com.au
0400 933 270